JURA X10

JURA X10

15781 Dark Inox INTB standard hopper

Fully automaticCommercial use
Manufacturer source
Parameter configuration
Values apply to the selected reference configuration. Other versions or markets may differ; — means no verified value.

Dimensions & installation

Width373 mm[1]
Depth461 mm[1]
Height470 mm[1]
Weight13.2 kg[1]

Electrical supply & capacity

Rated power1450 W[1]
Electrical supply240 V ~[1]
Water supply5 L water tank; fresh-water kit listed as accessory, not standard equipment[2]
Tank capacity5 L[1]
Bean hopper500 g[1]
Recommended daily cups100[3]

Additional sourced details

Milk systemHP3 / interchangeable spout CX2[3]
Cleaning routineAutomatic One-Touch milk system cleaning; integrated rinsing, cleaning and descaling; milk system cleaning daily after use (manufacturer support text).[3]
Daily-cup conditionsRecommended maximum daily output; large offices, canteens, self-service areas and care facilities. Duty cycle/drink mix not disclosed.[3]
Drink programs34[3]
Peak throughput conditionsManufacturer table as per DIN 18873-2. Single and dual cups reported separately; not an independent field test.[3]
Grinder nameP.A.G.2+[3]
[1] View source ↗Singapore / X10 INTB 15781 / 2025 / standard hopper · Checked 2026-10-06
[2] View source ↗Singapore 15781 INTB model year 2025 · Checked 2026-10-05
[3] View source ↗Singapore · Checked 2026-10-03
Sources & documents

X10 15781 INTB — Singapore specifications

View sourceX10 INTB 15781, model year 2025 · Singapore · enExact SKU and hopper configurationsX10 INTB 15781, model year 2025 · Singapore · Exact SKU and hopper configurationsSource configuration: 15781 Dark Inox INTB standard hopperChecked 2026-10-06

X10 EB / SB / INTB — English instructions (PDF)

View sourceX10 EB / SB / INTB · Manufacturer instruction family · enOperation and maintenanceX10 EB / SB / INTB · Manufacturer instruction family · Operation and maintenanceSource configuration: 15781 Dark Inox INTB standard hopperChecked 2026-10-06

When this model fits your research

  • A workplace or hospitality buyer needs a professional automatic machine and wants manufacturer-supported cold extraction.
  • A site can confirm water, electrical, capacity, cleaning and service requirements against the exact regional X10 configuration.

What to confirm before choosing

  • X10 is a professional model family with regional/platform variants. Do not treat INTB 15781, EA/SA and NAB/EB as interchangeable.
  • The five-litre tank and 500 g hopper figures surfaced in official EA/SA manual material; they are not automatically evidence for INTB 15781.
  • Do not infer a daily cup recommendation without a matched official document. The current source review did not establish local service or installation suitability.

Versions and generations

  • Reviewed existing catalog evidence is X10 Dark Inox INTB 15781, sourced from Singapore; it has standard and optional bean-container extension configurations.
  • JURA's official library separately lists X10 EA/SA/INTA documentation and X10 NAB/EB documentation. Keep those manuals tied to their exact platform and region.
Model and document checks

The checked X10 reference is the Singapore 15781 Dark Inox INTB, model year 2025. It has a five-litre tank and a standard 500 g bean container. The optional bean extension changes the documented height, so the two configurations stay separate.

Is X10 a tank machine or a fixed-water machine?

The checked INTB listing specifies a five-litre tank and lists a fresh-water kit as an accessory. This does not make the kit standard or establish compatibility for every older X10 generation.

How much headroom does the bean extension need?

JURA lists 470 mm height with the standard container and 524 mm with the optional extension. Leave additional practical access space for replenishment rather than using those external dimensions as a complete installation envelope.

Which English manual matches this reference?

The Singapore product page links the EB / SB / INTB instruction family. Older EA / SA manuals in the source archive are different references; select the matching family before following maintenance instructions.

Editorial evidence checked 2026-10-06. Manufacturer claims; no hands-on performance test.
null fields not disclosed or not yet checked

Other models to research

All machines