HiBREW G64 Plus

HiBREW G64 Plus

G64 Plus / manufacturer overview; voltage unknown

GrinderHome use
Manufacturer source
Parameter configuration
Values apply to the selected reference configuration. Other versions or markets may differ; — means no verified value.

Electrical supply & capacity

Burr diameter64 mm
Hopper60 g

Additional sourced details

Burr typeflat
Speed600–1600 rpm
Motor power380 W
View source ↗HiBREW global store; plug options EU/UK/US; voltage mapping not stated; exact G64 Plus, voltage configuration unresolved · Checked 2026-10-14
Sources & documents

HiBREW G64 Plus — official product reference

View sourceG64 Plus, voltage configuration unresolved · HiBREW global store; plug options EU/UK/US; voltage mapping not stated · enExact named model/configuration and scoped manufacturer factsHiBREW global store; plug options EU/UK/US; voltage mapping not stated; exact G64 Plus, voltage configuration unresolvedSource configuration: G64 Plus / manufacturer overview; voltage unknownChecked 2026-10-14

When this model fits your research

  • Use the official model overview to identify the preparation workflow before requesting a configuration sheet.

What to confirm before choosing

  • The official overview does not establish a complete electrical and installation configuration. Unknown fields are not zero.
  • Features and manufacturer claims do not establish measured performance, local stock or service suitability.

Versions and generations

  • G64 Plus is the exact model named in this manufacturer listing. A shortened G64 label does not confirm the Plus version; check the full model name before relying on its specifications.
Model and document checks

Stepless 64mm flat-burr grinder with variable speed and a 60g hopper.

Which exact model is documented?

HiBREW G64 Plus is the name in the listed official source. Adjacent model names and suffixes are separate.

What remains to confirm before purchase?

Request the exact market voltage, dimensions, capacity and applicable operating instructions. The source below is an overview, not a complete installation sheet.

Editorial evidence checked 2026-10-14. Manufacturer claims; no hands-on performance test.
Open comparison

Other models to research

All machines