Dates
April 9–11, 2027
2027 New Orleans edition (ordinal not stated)
April 9–11, 2027
New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center · New Orleans, United States

April 9–11, 2027
New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
The official registration page announces attendee registration opens January 2027. No numeric 2027 ticket prices are confirmed here.
Opening hours for this edition have not been verified. Check with the organizer before travel.
Directory edition needs checking
World of Coffee New Orleans 2027 is scheduled for April 9–11 at the Ernest N. Morial Convention Center. Buyers searching for SCA New Orleans 2027 can use this page for the current event identity, registration timing and equipment-sourcing preparation. The organizer announces attendee registration for January 2027; daily hours and ticket amounts remain unconfirmed.
2027 New Orleans edition (ordinal not stated)
Organizer: Specialty Coffee Association
900 Convention Center Blvd, New Orleans, LA 70130 · New Orleans · United States
Open location in mapsVenue local time · America/Chicago
Opening hours for this edition have not been verified. Check with the organizer before travel.
Individual exhibitors and booth numbers have not been verified in our index. Use the organizer’s current directory to confirm participation.
Open organizer directory2027-04-09 to 2027-04-11 (local dates), New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center.
Official referenceThe official registration page announces January 2027. No numeric 2027 attendee prices have been verified here; check the organizer’s registration page for the release and terms.
Official referenceNo verified 2027 public daily schedule was found on the reviewed pages. The linked FAQ is titled 2026 FAQs, so this page does not reuse those old dates or hours.
Official referenceThe organizer’s “Who’s Exhibiting” entry now links the 2027 MapYourShow gallery. Its readable page did not expose verifiable exhibitor records during this check. A separate “2026 Exhibitor List” link remains on the homepage; do not use that as a confirmed 2027 list.
Official referenceEach source lists the details it supports and its own check date. Earlier evidence is retained separately.
| Official reference | Details checked | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| usa.worldofcoffee.org | 2027 event dates, official venue/address via event landing, attendee registration opens Jan 2027, 2027 directory link and separate 2026 exhibitor list, Programme | Oct 06, 2026 |
| exhibitor-gallery.cfm?featured=false | 2027 MapYourShow exhibitor gallery / booth directory only | Oct 06, 2026 |
| press-badge-policy | press policy, 2026 show-floor schedule only; not 2027 hours | Oct 06, 2026 |
| Official 2027 attendee registration announcement | Visitor registration | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Official homepage: separate 2027 gallery and 2026 list | Exhibitor directory | Oct 22, 2026 |
| 2027 exhibitor gallery — records not verified | Exhibitor directory | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Official World of Coffee calendar | Dates, Venue, Address | Oct 22, 2026 |
| Official field source | Event name, Dates, City, Venue | Oct 05, 2026 |
| Official field source | Exhibitor directory | Oct 05, 2026 |